Weekly Photo Challenge: Orange you glad …

My initial reaction to this weeks photo challenge, Orange you glad it’s photo challenge time, was concern for the fact that I don’t even like the color the orange. Where am I going to find my pics? A quick perusal of my archived photos suggests that perhaps I ought to update my thinking about the color orange … seems like I photograph it quite regularly.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Orange you glad …

Don't be shy. Tell us what you think ...

