Music Monday: Note To God

I honestly couldn’t decide if this song, Note to God by Charice belongs in my Serenity Sunday series or Music Monday. And then it struck me, DUH … why am I being so literal? Life is messy. Life is uncertain. Eat dessert first. Live a little. Take a risk. The only one judging me adversely is me.

Hope you enjoy this weeks offering.

 

 

For a truly electrifying performance I suggest you go to You tube and see Charice perform this song live on the Oprah show. I happened to be watching that day in 2009 and was blown away.

One thought on “Music Monday: Note To God

  1. This was my first time hearing Note to God; Charice has a beautiful voice. I also really liked your intro about life being messy. That is so true. We do need to live a little!

    Like

Don't be shy. Tell us what you think ...

