Weekly Photo Challenge: One Love

This week’s photo challenge, one love is dedicated to my retired psychiatric service dog, Rosie. She crossed over this morning and now sleeps with the angels.  She was such a magnificent creature and has taught me so much about love and acceptance. I’ll leave you with some of my favorite photos of her.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Selfie

 

IMG_9108

 

IMG_2779

R.I.P. my precious girl. Thank you for being such a loyal guide and faithful companion these past seven years.

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: One Love

  1. Oh, I am so very, very sorry for your loss, and while I know that condolences aren’t enough, it is obvious you and Rosie shared the kind of deep love that never ends. I also believe it is the love we share that heals others and ourselves. So, I wish for you many remembrances of the love you shared with Rosie…and of all the healing she brought you. (We lost our Raen to leukemia two and a half years ago. It still hurts, but memories of love remain and I know she is waiting for me to come and play.) Prayers for comfort and blessing, Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy. Tell us what you think ...

